sábado, 10 de abril de 2010

Amygdala: "Complex Combat" (2008)

Descarga: 4shared
Género: Zeuhl
País: Japón

Track List
1. Double Army (12:08)
2. Theatre Anatomy (8:49)
3. Mole's Egg (7:35)
4. Ozy (9:33)
5. Logos (8:53)

- Yoshiyuki Nakajima / keyboards
- Yoshihiro Yamaji / bass, guitar
- Daniel Jeand'heur / drums
- Kenichi Oguchi / synths (2)

1 comentario:

Anónimo dijo...

We [url=http://www.onlineroulette.gd]online blackjack[/url] be subjected to a large library of totally free casino games as a replacement for you to play privilege here in your browser. Whether you appetite to training a table game master plan or scarcely attempt elsewhere a occasional original slots before playing for legitimate money, we procure you covered. These are the claim uniform games that you can treat cavalierly at real online casinos and you can play them all quest of free.